Snowmen's life #4: Wrong vegetable [my doodle]

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Today I found out that @deemarshall is hosting doodle contest Artstorm again. Basically all you need to do there is to draw a doodle using a given theme. Join this contest too, seems fun to me :)

This is my entry for "vegetables" theme :)

Maybe it's a wrong vegetable, but I don't carrot all!

Snowmen's life: #0 #? #1 #2 #3


Follow me if you want some doodles in your life
@keepdoodling

Sort:  

hahah the doodle is amazing :D

snow men is having all the fun in the winter season :)

Hi, I found your post in my feed. It didn't have the artstorm tag so that was lucky I saw it. Thank you for your Entry. Unfortunately, upvoting and resteeming my contest post for the day you enter is a condition of entry.
Here is a link to the post:
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-3-day-2-theme-today-is-vegetables

If you don't upvote and resteem this post then you will only be entered for the final prize and not the daily prize.

Ahaha, you know what? I just realized that I didn't read the terms :)
I totally missed title and tag things and obviously spent more than 10 minutes on drawing... LOL, you should disqualify me this time )

It's a good pic :)

doodle is awesome the detailed version wow

that is amazing...

Nice work for the challenge very amazing

you don't carrot at all i like that hahah

detailed on this doodle is incredible liked it very much

i am not good at drawing doodle but you are a professional

snowman i loved this doodle of them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45