You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Caterpillar Needs a Name! Sketch Session

in #art6 years ago

Your drawings are terrific and I love the showing of the process!! I like the name "Puck" because he has a mischievous little grin kinda' like an Imp. I also really like @drakernoise name suggestion. Lol..on that little red spider photo bomb..worked out pretty well for colorchallenge!! ;)

Sort:  

Awesome that you appreciated the photo bomb too! I wasn't sure if I should include it or not until I realized how serendipitous it was! I am really happy you enjoyed the art and the explanation process. It feels weird and self-centered when I am writing it... but I do think it adds value to hear the mind of what is going on behind what is seen.

Great name selection too! Puck the Moon Worm wouldn't be a bad name! Thanks for stopping by and for your nomination too! Looks like it's friends to the end! hahahha
Steem On

You're very welcome! Don't let yourself feel that way because a lot of people really appreciate hearing/seeing the process! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85