You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experimenting With Watercolours

in #art5 years ago

It's great to see that you were inspired by fellow steemians. Oh, I also love watching spider and shibashaki :) They are such a great team!

I think it's a good beginning. I like the shapes and the colors that you used. The blending of red and yellow on the left is very good in my opinion!

A little bit of training and you'll get much better :)

Thank you for sharing and have a good day!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the encouragement @delishtreats, I am really enjoying watching Shibasaki's videos, he is a fantastic teacher and I appreciate how he breaks the process down to the very basics, such as explaining the correct brush size or how to correctly prepare your water. I'm also very pleased that you noticed and liked my red to yellow gradient on the left hand side as that one was actually intentional. Thank you again for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93