You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inks on some birds...

in #art6 years ago

I have checked your previous post to see how it looked like before you inked it and I must say that the finished painting is so different and simply beautiful. Such a small addition as inking and such a big difference! I was always fascinated by hummingbirds.

We didn't have that many at home but when I saw one I could have looked at it for hours if it would let me. The way they fly is mesmerizing.

The sky behind your birds is perfect! Oh, and I like how the other bird is waiting for the first one thinking: Come on bro, hurry up, I'm hungry too! Like there were not other flowers ;)

What are you going to do with wooden canvas?

I really like your painting and I'm happy for your curie vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85