You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Painting #63 - Sunset ❤

in #art5 years ago

I think we all come through different phases of our lives. Not everyday is a good day but the fact that we open the eyes in the morning should motivate us. It is a blessing to wake up everyday. I know it is very difficult for many to realize this but we should strive towards being happy to wake up every morning.

I am sorry to hear that you were not supported with your life choices. Our parents want the best for us. They have good intention but sometimes they might not understand that we want to do something different.

I am happy that your Steemit journey brought some fruits to your life :) It's nice to hear that you family is on your side now. Congratulations!

When I see your painting I have to smile and feel happy. It is such a positive piece. I love all the colors and the composition is stunning! Would love to see such sunset one day :)

Thank you for sharing and have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87