You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teaching Them to Fly: Watercolor owl painting

in #art5 years ago

I am sure that not finishing your artworks is just a period. It will pass and you'll be doing even better than before. I like your owls :) I'm not sure if your other paintings were watercolor as well but I can say that you're good at it :) The colors are blended perfectly and I enjoy the whole scene of a mother protecting her child - or at least this is what I see there.

I wish you a lot of creativity Jacinta! Have a lovely start of the week!

Sort:  

Hi! I do think this emptiness will go away, thank you for the positivity, that's heart warming <3
Thank youuu and have a great day ahead.

I havent been on here for a while, nice to post a few times again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87