You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brief Gallery | Protests

in #art5 years ago

I gave you a 100% to offset the downvote a little bit. I am sorry that you face such issues and I hope that this will be fixed after it was addressed in the comment section. Don't get discouraged and please continue doing what you do :)

Your photos are great and I like the text too. You have a lovely prosaic approach to your post which I enjoy.

Please stay safe and strong. I am sure that this situation will change and that the nation will win this 'war'.

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your vote and your support. It's a passion and everything I share here I do with passion and love for my work and for Steemit, a platform I really believe in. I'm glad to have received your support and hopefully the situation with @Steemcleaners simply does not continue to affect other creators. A Caribbean hug, thank you for your appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87