You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crackling

in #art5 years ago

It makes me think of a thunderstorm... like the flower was hit by a thunder and about to burst. If I think about it further it can also be some sort of an earthquake and the pattern would be about to break apart... whichever interpretation I choose it is simply stunning! I like the light effects that you achieved :) You made something great out of something simple!

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Very interesting interpretation(s) of the image, thanks for your insight. You might like the way the image evolved, with the help of Deep Dream Generator, in this post.

You're having a lot of fun with them :) I like them all but my favorite would be the first one.. it looks like a beautifully carved piece of a metal :)

And the bonus picture looks like a rain forest with all those beautiful animals :)

You're doing great job with these!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91