You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fantasy Portrait! ORIGINAL ART, FULL PROCESS, Turning client into a beautiful beast!!!!

in #art5 years ago

It sounds difficult to create one illustration when you have more references. I think that when you have one you can build your scheme faster (not sure that this is the case but this is how I think about it :))

It's a very nice illustration and you took the best out of both references. I love her eyes. They look like they have hypnotizing power. Her hair is wild and rich, very nice. I'm sure that the client loved her portrait.

It's nice to see so many progress shots and clear explanation of the process. I always enjoy reading posts like this.

Thank you for sharing and have a good Tuesday!

Sort:  

WOOO!! Thank you so much @delishtreats Im really glad that you enjoy posts like this!! ^_^ I will keep them coming, thank you so much for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84