You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New shirt arrived :D

in #art5 years ago

The new design looks cool but it would be even better if you put it on and take a photo ;) It's better to see it on someone.. the second design is nice but brown is not really my color so I prefer the first one. I'm happy to see that your monster business is growing :) It's always nice to have artists who are being successful :)

Congratulations and have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Yeah I think you're right but I hate being photographed lol. But I will order a girly next time so my girlfriend can be my shirt model :D

Well I choose the brown color but it's available in many colors

afbeelding.png

Thank you well can't say I'm successful or make much profit but I keep on going creating because that is what I love doing. I hope one day to be successful and can create for a living.

Have a great weekend too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85