You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orange trouble! Digital illustration with step process

in #art5 years ago

I feel sorry for this poor little baby orange. BUT if you can't skate, don't do it :D At least he has his daddy coming to help him. But daddy doesn't really look happy about the whole situation. It's a pity that we don't have a mommy there and don't know what she things :)

I haven't seen such a detailed colors instructions yet. I personally like it as I always wondered how people pick their colors. Now I see how it works.

15 steps are perfectly fitting into this image. Each time you showed something different and I like your intention of telling us how you do things using normal language that everyone can understand :)

The colors are very nice and I think that oranges look real. I also like those clouds..

Thank you for sharing! It's a very nice illustration :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much! While creating this turorial the whole time I wasn't sure if people will understand what I'm trying to explain hahaha :D English is not my first language, but I guess I did a good enough job on this :)

Thank you really much for this nice comment! It put a smile on my face :)

You absolutely did :) It was clear to me ;)

I'm glad I made you smile :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12