You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spaceship-City Launch

in #art5 years ago

This looks very exact and you got the proportions perfectly in my opinion. Your client must have been happy with the piece. I love how the light blue goes into almost black gradually. It looks cool. And those stars are so nice too! And I like your comment that the spaceship is like a newborn breaking its way through placenta, lol. So original!

It's a great art piece. Thank you for sharing and have a good day!

Sort:  

Thank U for such nice words always :)
I saw a video of the birth of a chameleon. Mom chameleon gives birth to this little encapsulated fellow. He fells and land in a leaf, still inside the placenta. Then he breaks through it and cling to the leaves all cute little fella. I think I remembered that while writing the post haha.
You too have a great weekend!
(^_~)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99