You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watercolor Painting - Country Cottage and Garden (Wip)

in #art6 years ago

Hi @reddust this sounds awful "Everyone in my house is getting sick" talk me more about it please i mean the virus are strong?

You could be busy but you have the time to creat great drawing for us :). Regards

Sort:  

It's a stomach bug, with achy muscles and a headache @dim753, I feel fit as a fiddle myself. Thank you <3

Oh the stomach problems are so maddening and i know what i say because i have irritable bowel and today i ate some ice cream and you know i accept some pain for the a momentary tasty pleassure hehehe, i hope your family could find a speedy recovery because family is the engine for us. Regards

I took something like that, a painful pleassure hehehe

That looks so yummy and you know I am on a diet...you are teasing me ... hahaha <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75