You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Painting w/progress shots - "Luci D." The Queen of the Lucid Dream (Story Inside ;-)

in #art6 years ago

I am loving the development of this work. Something I love and am always going on about, is how I love that the viewer finds his/her own story and imagery at first and then builds on what the artist is portraying. To me, at first, the abstraction which I see now as a womans head and neck (maybe your intent) I first saw as a woman's torso her waist and full dress and the bird a lace collar.
I love the stories that accompany this work too.

Sort:  

Thank you 🙂 very interesting what you saw in the image....its strange with abstract stuff. I like that a lot. Following u2 😉

Oh, and I'm following now too. I love finding new artists here, everytime I think I've seen most amazing people, another pops into my feed. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71289.49
ETH 3819.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44