You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem-Cartoon: My Sleepless Nights (A New Comic Series by @izziqbal)

in #art6 years ago

Love the comic. I like the new year challenges as well. I am adding 'join some challenges' as well to mine. And to keep drawing and sharing my art on steemit with our great community here. Happy New year!

Sort:  

Great to hear that you wanted to do the same as well, @donnadavisart. I didn't realized I just set myself up with a new year resolution with the plans I mentioned there haha. I wish you good luck with your journey... and thank you! ~

Oh, maybe you didn't want them as resolutions, sorry. I just assumed :) Good luck with your plans anyway. Iove comics to looking forward to more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87