Sort:  

Thank you dear, one more is in work process, but i made mistake with taking grain paper and it gives me trouble now. But tonight when I rest from office work, he will be conquered :)
And I have to finish one more at least to make submission for gallery program for next year. I decided to take my chance with making exhibition. We have public galleries that organize exhibitions and cover some expenses like printing catalogue and marketing.
And dead line for submission is 30th of may..
So call me ''last moment'' person @donnadavisart :)
Love to hear that I gave you ''push up '' :)

That sounds great, working towards a goal, like a showing, is always a good motivator. I can sometimes be a 'last minute person' as well :)

I think it's ''real artist thing'' being last moment hahaahha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84