You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Church of Piglet art

in #art6 years ago

I haven't a clue about the piglet faith (I'll follow your link out of curiosity) but I do like your piece. May it bring you the adoration of Caravaggio without the papal disapproval.

Sort:  

I honestly haven't got a clue either. It is Ocrdu's strange satire - votebying is the topic as far as I have understood :)

You can't be an honorary member without having a clue, you pagan Dane you.

Cluelessness and pageantry has haunted my country for one millennia. But I can drink an enormous amount of beer! I have also been known to be butt naked at parties!

So that is what Danelaw was all about.

Pretty much, yes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99