You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Substance Study

in #art5 years ago

I really love these sort of programmes, @midlet well I love the idea of them. Every time I've tried to sit down for a bit to use them I always get distracted. It's amazing what you can make. The creators of our new Virtual and Augmented reality will be the architects of the New World.

Sort:  

While I really enjoy using software like this, to the point you made, they also sort of scare me because it's so powerful. One person who really knows what they're doing in Substance can probably do the work of 10 texture artists from just about a decade ago. In the end that means less jobs, so I guess I gotta learn it first! Haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83