You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔎 "Zoom in" - a closer look at "Nachtfalterin" (The Moth)

in #art5 years ago

It is amazing to see these in such high resolution. I think I share my images pretty high res, but maybe not super high res, I'm never certain if we are meant to.

I love that I can almost count her eyelashes and the weave in the lace behind.

Sort:  

I know a lot of artists who are concerned about people using high res files to rip off their work... I'm not that worried about it and if it makes someone happy, so be it.
Thing is, that I like to see things in all its detail, so I think I should make my pictures available like that too. Interestingly enough, I actually discover new things too, as the pictures are larger than the real thing :-o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85