You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made stickers!!

in #art6 years ago

These look like they turned out amazing. It seems like your local cafe is a dreamy place. That is what is missing where I live, is a good hang out cafe for artists. Oh well, we can't have everything.

It is lovely having those around us who love us support our goals and ideas, isn't it? It allows the creative spirit to blossom and grow. I wish more of that for others who are yearning for the creative life.

Sort:  

Thanks @donnadavisart!

I wish more of that for others who are yearning for the creative life.
I’m there with you. My younger cousins are trying to spread their creative wings and I can tell that it’s become difficult for them. They have my support but what they need is to keep their own fire lit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87