You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COLOR TIME ~ Butterfly Swarm

in #art6 years ago

Hope you'r recovering. Thanks so much for always find the time to share your stuff with us, I can't tell it of myself...
Will be a wonderful work as it looks very nice now as it is, keep on getting fun my friend, hugs

Sort:  

Thanks Draker! I always appreciate your uplifting and kind words of encouragement and appreciation. Is there any color combo you like in particular? Like two or three colors you think go well together... I will color one of these beauties with a color combo of your choice. =) Hope you had a great weekend bro!

My favourite colours are dark blue, red and those between them XD

Thanks! Tim is a great honor for me! . My weekend as normally too short but it was nice as far as it longed :)

Nice combo! Glad it lasted while it did... good thing there is another one coming up in a handful of days! hahha Try not to let 'em work ya too hard. Have a great night and ATTACK THE WEEK!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81