You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Visions: An Artist Discussion and Online Exhibit hosted with @stellabelle and @juliakponsford (Boston Meetup Saturday)

in #art6 years ago

So awesome! I was so happy to see this post, and I look forward to seeing the follow up posts for it! @everlove, you are beauty personified! So much love for you!

I would also like to add a brilliant artist from the community- @nonameslefttouse, definitely has it going on :)
I will be checking up on everyone this weekend, have fun, I know you will!

Sort:  

@nonamesleftouse is an incredible artist. I could actually go on and on and on about all the amazing creators there are here on Steemit. We are in good company for certain!

I hope to be sharing time with you this weekend @dreemit. I'm always blessed to connect with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55