You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And Now It's Time to Write the Title: The Title Has Been Written and Inside is More of the Same Plus MacShivers

in #art5 years ago

I'm over the moon for baboons and cartoons, for spoons and for loons I will sing out of key tunes, and if I throw you a bone it's not a loan, it's free cuz that's me, hee hee....

The settings debacle hasn't hurt your art at all, very cool piece :)

Sort:  

Oh my god there's someone here! I thought I was stranded on this island all alone thinking, I knew I should have taken the day off.

It's a cool piece but I guess I ruined it with this post. Probably should have just left the image here and said nothing, get called a shit poster for working on something for a few hours, then call it a day... LOL!

It's eerily quiet here today, I went to boom's post and he had like two comments five hours after posting, very weird!!

everyone's too busy playing magicdice

Is that code for something? lol! What is magic dice?

cant tell you because then you wouldn't be here either;)

I found it, haha, no worries about losing me to that I don't gamble unless it's a game of mostly skill, no trust in luck :)

It doesn't help things when folks are out there, acting like children, playing flag tag.

Is that what's going on? Who and for what?

It's nothing, literally. Best to not give it even an ounce of attention.

I think I might have stumbled on it, definitely not getting involved in that, but, hahaha, 'ball gargling fan girl' that dude is something else

In other news...

Watch what happens when you google 'the writer/artist himself' and hit the image tab.

Hey, it's the mental @nonameslefttouse, very nice! Though it just reminds me that they never fixed the views on this thing, I would love to see how many some of your posts have now

I had an offline day yesterday. Not intended, just took a nap when I was supposed to be working which unintentionally extended into my free time. I don't know if that has anything to do with it, but I think I account for an average of about 8 comments per post of his daily...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97