And Now It's Time to Write the Title: The Title Has Been Written and Inside is More of the Same Plus MacShivers

in #art5 years ago (edited)

@NoNamesLeftToUse The Writer/Artist Himself has lost the mind once found but now gone again.

Please make every attempt to enjoy:

This Post!

NoNamesLeftToUse - MacShivers.jpeg
MacShivers

And now:

Words.

Twas about a month before Christmas,
and all through the house,
not a damn thing was stirring,
because I ran out of clean spoons.

The baboons were watching cartoons about loons so I said, "Hey guys."
Then I got my ass kicked because monkeys don't like to be called, guys.
I offended them.
Now I must spend Christmas, alone.

Throw me a bone to hear me sing that sad song using the wrong tone.
Got thrown out of the bar,
but didn't land far,
from the place where I parked my car.

Hardy-har-har

Laughed the man with the biggest frying pan in all the lan-duh.

Where you going now, Mr Brains?

Well I'm going to ride the trains!

You going to where it rains?

No. I'm going to your mom's house, bitch.

"Screw you," said the tattoo on the carpenters arm when I asked for the time.

I like chickens so much but I eat chickens so much more.

Well whaddayaknow...

There's a headache inside my little toe!

I'll name him Joe!

But now it's time to go.

Time to go home where the buffalo wings roam. To the sky I tells you!

To the sky.

linebreak1
Credits:
All art and images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
NoNamesLeftToUse Outro.png

"Why you looking at me like that? This was an 'art post'."

© 2018 @NoNamesLeftToUse.  All rights reserved.

Sort:  

I'm over the moon for baboons and cartoons, for spoons and for loons I will sing out of key tunes, and if I throw you a bone it's not a loan, it's free cuz that's me, hee hee....

The settings debacle hasn't hurt your art at all, very cool piece :)

Oh my god there's someone here! I thought I was stranded on this island all alone thinking, I knew I should have taken the day off.

It's a cool piece but I guess I ruined it with this post. Probably should have just left the image here and said nothing, get called a shit poster for working on something for a few hours, then call it a day... LOL!

It's eerily quiet here today, I went to boom's post and he had like two comments five hours after posting, very weird!!

everyone's too busy playing magicdice

Is that code for something? lol! What is magic dice?

cant tell you because then you wouldn't be here either;)

I found it, haha, no worries about losing me to that I don't gamble unless it's a game of mostly skill, no trust in luck :)

It doesn't help things when folks are out there, acting like children, playing flag tag.

Is that what's going on? Who and for what?

It's nothing, literally. Best to not give it even an ounce of attention.

I think I might have stumbled on it, definitely not getting involved in that, but, hahaha, 'ball gargling fan girl' that dude is something else

In other news...

Watch what happens when you google 'the writer/artist himself' and hit the image tab.

I had an offline day yesterday. Not intended, just took a nap when I was supposed to be working which unintentionally extended into my free time. I don't know if that has anything to do with it, but I think I account for an average of about 8 comments per post of his daily...

im sitting here going what the?!.... but im laughing so that's a good thing for first thing in the morning right?

What the?! That's the reaction I was going for. Success!

I hope your headached toe is okay

Posted using Partiko Android

That escalated

Posted using Partiko Android

Blood everywhere. Paramedics were called. One slipped on the blood and died.

Hope it died in your arms tonight. Must've been something u said

Posted using Partiko Android

At first, you reminded me of a poem or song I once heard on CBC radio. It went something like...

I have this little problem
It happens all the time
That when I put the words down
I can't get them to match at the ends

Consider this a challenge! lol

There are plenty of examples of gibberish out there. Doing it here just makes you look weird, I think. Oh well.

Gibberish? lol

You gave Dr Seuss a run for his money there I reckon XD

Wow those baboons really were offended about being called "guys" :O

How are you going with resetting your settings?

I'm fixing things on the fly, when I need something. I had some issues putting this one together and I had to leave things as they were. It doesn't look bad.

It looks much like how I remember a wild boar that chased me into a tree once. They can't climb trees, nor are they very patient, so no worries.

You were chased into a tree? Were you able to branch out?

No need, it was a hyper bole.

I have a headache near my little toe too! I can it metatarsalgia.

What's that angel looking guy doing on his forehead? That is scary.

That angel is trying to be invisible. Twas his first day, cut him some slack.

Way to go, MacShivers.
You scared everyone away... Shame on you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98