You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Should I Write About This: Dammit I Thought I Told Myself to Write Better Titles

in #art6 years ago

Ah ha! Nonames writes a process post> steem breaks!

Seriously though, this was really freaking awesome. And though I'm generally a fan of a lot of color, These Things Happen has made it to my top five.

Sort:  

I'm just writing to tell you I totally missed this comment somehow. When I made this one, I had no idea it would make the grade.

And I'm totally late to your anniversary post, and pissed off about it! I even had that date in my head, but my house is in disafuckingray lol, fuck, sorry man. Yes, I loved this art, but I really love your style in general.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84