You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All I Got Was a Rock !

in #art5 years ago

I have lots of painted rocks that I spread around!!!! I love that you found some too and you regifted them. :)

I have kept one over the years and it was because it said love me on it. How could anyone give that away?

I love it, El!!! I may need to put out a few more. They brighten up anyones day!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

You do ??

I have seen a thing or two along the way about people hiding rocks, but I had never found one before.

The ARE fun to find. It might have to wait. I want to do a handful of "littles" fun paintings to art drop. If only I would start them. I did buy the small canvases. Maybe I will start tonight..... maybe.

Thanks ! {{ hugs }}

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88