You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some colorful abstracts, inspired by a lecture about chaos theory

in #art6 years ago

Now I am a little jealous of Budapest however I am very inspired by your abstract and I absolutely love.

Too bad that you missed the concert but and being sick is not fun especially getting all wet and cold at this time of year.

!tip

Sort:  

I'm not so happy I missed Sting and Shaggy but my health is more important. The lecture I listened was held by a young inventor who built an antigravity device when he was a student. I bought his book as well, and began to read it last night. More than interesting, we are inspired from the same source. The difference is our personality and the things we studied. He is a technical man, I'm an artist.

Nobody is ever glad they missed Sting and Shaggy!!! but, I have missed concerts in downtown Washington, DC because of the pouring rain before mixed with cold.

It is just not worth it, but you did get a nice night in the book in the end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64