Some colorful abstracts, inspired by a lecture about chaos theory

in #art5 years ago (edited)

I've just came back from Budapest, where I was at a very interesting and inspiring 6-hours-lecture about chaos, fractals and quantum physics. I planned to go then to Hősök tere (Heroes square) to listen Sting and Shaggy, but it was raining and I was very cold. I didn't want to get a cold or flu, that's why I came back earlier, and created some new art, instead of getting wet.

Here they are, with bright and warm colors, recalling some summer mood.

Képernyőkép_2018-11-24_20-47-38.png

Képernyőkép_2018-11-24_20-56-33.png

Képernyőkép_2018-11-24_21-12-19.png




Visit my DaDa page! https://dada.nyc/portraits/kalemandra

Képernyőkép – 2018-09-07 20-08-27.png

Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. You are also welcome! https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=27df2bc782

My artworks and prints for sale: https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/zsuzsa-magulya.html

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessing!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

unnamed.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @kalemandra !...i love that compotition.Abstract art is one of my favourites because you can give it any sense of interpretation.I share with you my work as a photographer.I hope you like it!!India 5.jpg

warm is an opposite of cold . while some poeple think that cold colour bring calm mood but for me its still depends on the object that being paint .

🎁 Hi @kalemandra! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: What Are You Doing For Others? Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

beautiful and sounds like some very nice inspiration!

Great art work i must say. They look beautiful

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Now I am a little jealous of Budapest however I am very inspired by your abstract and I absolutely love.

Too bad that you missed the concert but and being sick is not fun especially getting all wet and cold at this time of year.

!tip

I'm not so happy I missed Sting and Shaggy but my health is more important. The lecture I listened was held by a young inventor who built an antigravity device when he was a student. I bought his book as well, and began to read it last night. More than interesting, we are inspired from the same source. The difference is our personality and the things we studied. He is a technical man, I'm an artist.

Nobody is ever glad they missed Sting and Shaggy!!! but, I have missed concerts in downtown Washington, DC because of the pouring rain before mixed with cold.

It is just not worth it, but you did get a nice night in the book in the end.

Hi, @kalemandra!

You just got a 0.62% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I so miss Budapest. I've spent there 2 weeks last February. Was my 2nd time there. One of my favorite places ever!!! ♥

Well, BP is one of the most beautiful cities on the earth. But it has a dark sire that I experienced yesterday. The roads are broken continuously for aqueducs, gutters or other public utilities. Yesterday I could scarcely get out of the deep ditches, debris and mud. But, fortunately, I didn't see any homelesses.

I love these, @kalemandra! Each one has it's own essence and personality and the balance and composition is very appealing to the eye. You have a great instinct for color, too. Just love all of them!

@zen-art You would love kalemandra's art

You are right, I do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48