Church By EdgarsArt

in #art6 years ago

Yesterday in the afternoon I took a walk,quite a long one near the place where I live. The road is really long without even turning you can walk around 20 miles or so. I didn't walk that long of course but still I saw some things I didn't know that were there.

One of those things was this small church. But really taken care of indeed. Now I am not someone who goes there often or a lot,but the context of this os just for showing and for me to know too,because it is interesting what is around you. And for me as an artist it is even more. I can get some inspiration from it or just something. Surroundings are what makes us and wherever we live. It influences us and sometimes even changes our behavior. Our thoughts and well being after all. We depend on it and I am not feeling my best feelings here where I am now ,so I try to walk,get out and breath some air. If the sun is like that,why not.

MVIMG_20180708_165351~2.jpg

I included a link to my verification post:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

Looks like a very nice walk.
The sky looks so beautiful especially when it is dark and raining where I live right now.

I love walking, daily, but I will not be walking today since it's raining, but at least I could enjoy your beautiful, peaceful walk.

Have a great day @edgarsart

oh i also love to walk in a sunny weather more, yet sometimes i got that mood when rain makes it all even better

It was an incredible walk, just seeing is beautiful Church is very pleasant, I hope and you have enjoyed your walk @edgarsart
happy and blessed day

Thank you:) Yes i did, it just standed there out of nowhere

Wonderful capture my friend. I am highly impressed by this picture. One point perspective images are best shot from the ground level and you did a great job here.

oh yea this is the way i was walking and just took the picture from the spot i was at that moment

Thank you as always:))

Hi :-))
I'm sure it was a great walk.
Good post!

The photograph of the church with the blue background of the sky is looking very nice. Thank you

Thanks! Appreciate it:)

Nice find & photo!
Steem on :)

Thank you:))

wow! beautiful picture of the church

Thank you:)

Nice weather. The cross on top looks crooked...

oh did not even saw that, might be

or its optical illusion because of the angle shot was made.

Or its optical
Illusion because of the
Angle shot was made.

                 - psyceratopsb


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I so love this bot!
Good job @haikubot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29