You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Should I Write About This: Dammit I Thought I Told Myself to Write Better Titles

in #art6 years ago

"Maybe I'll stand on my head while on fire as someone kicks me in the nuts, then take a selfie the moment my face shows what pain looks like"

If you do that, then definitely it will look like abstract art :D

Been a while since I've read some of your posts, but I'm glad they're still the same as ever, too "profound" for me, lol.

Those pictures look like the hardcore level of when I'm bored and looking at paint. The opening one however looks a lot more understandable or even "normal" compared to the others below :D

Sort:  

The top one is profoundly normal I guess. That's cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86