You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An answer to a question by Roused

in #art6 years ago

it is long run reading @katharsisdrill. I will definitely need out side input to have my inspiration especially when I want to write a poetry (not professional). But I heard one of my friend told me when I learn how to draw "you should lets your imagination flow over your hand" is that correct?, from all these drawing the last one I like most.

Sort:  

When you talk about drawing it is very hard to actually understand what you mean. Just like trying to explain smell or taste. You are a cook, try to seek the answer in another creative thing you are good at. Drawing and cooking is more related than you think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77