You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Visions: An Artist Discussion and Online Exhibit hosted with @stellabelle and @juliakponsford (Boston Meetup Saturday)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This kind of initiative which will have a panel discussion weekly will somehow give a great impact in steemit world. I do believe steemit is a sleeping giant in cryptoworld and is ready to explode anytime soon due to its uniqueness of its platform and very easy to invite people to join the community of steemians :)

Sort:  

I agree with your reply.. Steemit is cool , but I do think we will see other sites like steemit sooner or later.. I say the more the better.. only the strong will survie

Only those with flood and strong mindset shall thrive in hard times

What do we all think about Minds.com?

You have a point there.

i agree

please sustain me follow me and put like i'm @trevid

Thank you for the update. I can't begin to say how much I appreciate seeing, and how much I would urge you to continue, being transparent with the community like you are in this post. It's such a unique experience, for everyone, to be the co-owners and co-creators of a community project liek STEEM. We all want it to be the best that it can be and we are all incentivized to contribute where we can. So please keep on giving people the feeling that they are on your team and with you on this crazy ride in this new blue ocean we call

Cool Initiative. Please do Check of BeAwesome Channel as well

I totally agree. I'm new to steemit and still trying to navigate how to work it but I love all the good material that I see, and there are some good writers and good content on stem.

What about creating a smart media token for panel debates?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92