Sort:  

Is that Simon?

Best not to say “says” around him. If he is the transdimensional being I know him as. One does not simply end that game once it starts. It could go on for decades!

There's something about what you just said that reminds me of a story I have forgotten.

Like I was saying you just got back from the lake. I can’t believe we lost that 20 lb Walleye while ice fishing off of Wollaston. You were right the ice was to think in that part of the lake and we should have looked for a better spot. We will get em next time.

Now that you mention it, I think I forgot all of my ice fishing gear over there. I can't seem to find it anywhere. I know I had some, I think, but why can't I seem to locate it? It's not in the place I left it; and now that I think of it, I'm not sure where that place is. Why was I ice fishing? I don't even like ice fishing unless I'm taking the ice out of a fountain coke after ordering a coke with no ice and discovering those degenerates working the drive thru failed again at doing their jobs.

Sadly it sunk to the bottom of the lake. There was no hope in trying fish it back out the ice sealed back over and well without our ice pick there was no hope of reopening the hole.

As far as why? Well after a few shot of real maple syrup and whisky I don't think good decisions where made afterword. The fishing gear is lost after all! No fish for dinner. What is a cat to do!

Whiskey? I thought I swore off the stuff because it makes me swear on the stuff...

Oh it sure did that bear got a licking of your cloud of words that we ran into. He as well did not get any fish while having to cover the cubs ears from all the words. The bear then said sorry like any Canada and marched his family right off the ice.

Come to think of it. He might have been the one to call in Simon. He said something about reporting us to the local wild life manger.

Is Simon a local wild life manger? Oh no...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83