You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snebulous Series #1396098 | H.A. Jokeman

in #art5 years ago

Oh don't fool yourself some people do look and read. I like "excluded" and my favorite song to feel all lonely and shit is Stay from Post Malone.

Sort:  

I know some folks still look. I did expect it to be quiet here though and I was right because you're the first to speak to me in almost two hours. There was a time I'd be responding to comments for six hours nonstop after posting. I miss that.

Fun Fact: 'Snebulous', when googled, now leads directly here. #1 spot.

Enjoy the full vote. Thank you very much for coming.

We can say whatever we want, the market state is not good for morale ;(

And interactions...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86