You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cat Nipping | And Drawing Tutorial Steps

in #art5 years ago

I'm always admiring your work while curating and I'm so glad it is recognized but curie. It's amazing to see the whole process from the start till the end. I've never tried digital drawing,can barely draw on paper but you're a real talent, your characters are so alive, so real. I love the texture of your drawing and the background is just perfect for it. Nice job!

Sort:  

Thank you Erikah! I’m happy to hear you enjoy my works as much as I enjoy sharing them and sharing my process with y’all. It’s a little weird when you draw digitally at first as you get use to the new media, but it’s enjoyable to do through it after you get the hang of it. I hope my tutorial can help you in your own drawings if you ever decide to getting into arting yourself. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm always happy to see drawings and paintings as I'm learning to draw and these posts are helping and also motivating me. Digital drawing is especially interesting and I'm going to try it out one day, when I consider i made enough progress to invest in it. Till then, I'm going to enjoy your posts, tutorials and learn from them.
Thank you so much for the nice reply and for offering to help. Have a nice day :)

Sure thing! I hope you have a nice day as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74