You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Status update+ Some sketch artwork "Entwined"

in #art6 years ago

That is freaking fantastic. Incredible. I love the way everything looks so rough and unintentional but so detailed as if it almost formed itself magically on the paper. You are very talented!

Sort:  

Thank you my friend. It's been a while that I have leaned over more sketchy and unintentional linework that creates a better flow for me but also suggests more details by actually showing less and in a more rough method of that makes sense. I believe that way you can ceate a more interesting visual result that is not very tight and by being loose it leaves more to the imagination! I appreciate the feedback and support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86