You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Realistic drawing - Cooking a fried egg on paper // Funny drawing

in #art6 years ago

Way to go @ramses.ber!! Love this! this is super realistic and I can see why your grandmother was questioning you!

I painted a bunch of bubbles and water on the floor once, appearing to come out of the washing machine (and some underwear and socks too!). Painting transparent wasn't as difficult as it would seem. I think it's great that you're throwing out the challenge. I hope you get some good takers!

Sort:  

thank you very much for your comment friend, hehehe it's good to know your anecdote

My pleasure @ramses.ber. Thanks for giving me something to appreciate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98