Realistic drawing - Cooking a fried egg on paper // Funny drawing

in #art6 years ago (edited)

A big hello to all dear steemians :D

Today I woke up wanting to draw something simple but fun, so while eating, I had the idea of drawing a fried egg, just that, hahaha and I went to work, I wanted to see if I could get someone from my family confused the drawing with an egg real, so pay attention to the details.

SAM_0755.JPG

These images do not do justice to the drawing, hehe, I was really satisfied with the result, because I managed to confuse my grandmother with a real egg, even she asked me "why is that egg on the sheet?" hahaha, he only realized when he approached the drawing, it was fun!

Process

proceso.jpg

To make this drawing I did not have to prepare much, because it is not so difficult, in fact, the most complicated thing was to simulate the egg white with faint and blurred shadows. It would be fun if everyone tried to confuse someone with a similar drawing hahaha and share their results with the community.

I hope you liked this simple but peculiar drawing and that you are encouraged to make a similar one to make a joke to someone, hehe, WE SEE YOU IN THE NEXT!

Do you like art? Then you are in the right place!

Sort:  

Way to go @ramses.ber!! Love this! this is super realistic and I can see why your grandmother was questioning you!

I painted a bunch of bubbles and water on the floor once, appearing to come out of the washing machine (and some underwear and socks too!). Painting transparent wasn't as difficult as it would seem. I think it's great that you're throwing out the challenge. I hope you get some good takers!

thank you very much for your comment friend, hehehe it's good to know your anecdote

My pleasure @ramses.ber. Thanks for giving me something to appreciate!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

jajaaa que buena broma diría tu abuela, me distes una idea voy a dibujar una pechuga de pollo a la broaster y se la daré a mi hermana jaaaja seguro se la come.

jajajaja hazlo a ver que tal jaja saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97