A Fractal Universe #3

in #art6 years ago (edited)

What does this remind you of, or what would you title this? Based on one's subjective experiences, one could see any number of things! Something I love about the infinite fractal universe

towerofid.jpg

Sort:  

You got 0 author points on SF. Get some so I can upvote you :)

Ok I should have some, and I uploaded a new fractal too! Thank you for all you do

or how would I go about getting more author points?

I can't find you. You need to upvote a couple of posts from steemfollower to get the points.

Strange. I will go and upvote more posts. I've been good about upvoting through the manual curation on steemfollower. I'll make sure I upvote 10 posts

Alright, I definitely made sure I did my daily steemfollower curation. We'll see if I'm visible at all! Again, I really appreciate all your help.

This is what I get when I search your name.

That's weird, I was able to see my last post when I typed "falseyedols" into the search under the manual curation, but it gave me that message when I typed "@falseyedols." Did you use the "@" before or just type "falseyedols"?

Love it! Thanks for sharing your work with the community!
Upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you so much for resteeming my work! I appreciate this community <3

Congratulations @falseyedols! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56