Sort:  

Ok I should have some, and I uploaded a new fractal too! Thank you for all you do

or how would I go about getting more author points?

I can't find you. You need to upvote a couple of posts from steemfollower to get the points.

Strange. I will go and upvote more posts. I've been good about upvoting through the manual curation on steemfollower. I'll make sure I upvote 10 posts

Alright, I definitely made sure I did my daily steemfollower curation. We'll see if I'm visible at all! Again, I really appreciate all your help.

This is what I get when I search your name.

That's weird, I was able to see my last post when I typed "falseyedols" into the search under the manual curation, but it gave me that message when I typed "@falseyedols." Did you use the "@" before or just type "falseyedols"?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71005.71
ETH 3788.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47