You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cocoon, Time of Transformation

in #art6 years ago

An interesting painting, but a little strange, do not you think so? I'm not sure I could hang it in my living room.

Once I found an antique wooden chair. He was very comfortable and served me for a long time but then I moved to another country.

I often see different useful things that people threw out. But they do not need me and I do not take them.

I generally think that a person needs very few things.

Sort:  

Yeah, I like strange things :-) I once found an old TV-chair and when I started to use it, there was a lot of small money falling out of it...

You're right, that people don't need things and I'm fighting hard to get rid of old things. But I'm living in a family of collectors, therefore it's not easy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83