You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Luzon Wart Frog: Painting

in #art5 years ago

Oooo my God....., such an amazing painting you have in there and like I say always art is indeed life. Now see how a Luzon Wart Frog is been portrayed to be a living.
Such a great skill you have got and I really love your combination of colours. It made the painting such a great one.
Also you went on to show everyone reader the process he/she can use to make a similar painting.
I enjoyed reading your blog and always keep the painting spirit up always

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yey! Thank you so much @ferrate! And thank you so much for appreciating the colors, I really love these shades and Hues.

Have a nice day

Great hues and shades it was then. Just keep flowing

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78