You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem-One Year Anniversary-week (1/7!)

in #art6 years ago

WOAH!!! Happy anniversary man!

What can I say... You're hosting one of my most favourite blogs around here. Steemit wouldn't be the same to me without your interactive experiments. You know I am a fanboy of your artwork so I don't really have to say anything about that, or I'll save that for another post maybe...

but I also know that you are one hell of an excellent steemian-being and an inspiration in many more ways...

Sort:  

Thanks @fraenk! You know I appreciate it :) And more experiments to come, although some are just that - experiments. I've had a few hits as well as misses over the year but it was all fun!

Hits are cool, but the misses are often much more interesting... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75