You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #186 'Old Lost Tape'

in #art6 years ago

this is the nostalgic memories of the past. I remember my childhood when everyone had audio players who played cassettes and fed finger batteries. Then listening to music in the head was very cool. I remember how thanks to sound recording we recorded our voices or songs. But soon there were CD makers and such players lost their relevance. It was the same with video tape recorders, it was a good time. But the disks replaced everything :) now and the disks have lost their relevance. Flash drives and Internet are all that's needed :)

Once again, I take pride in your ability to use the right time to make an unusual photo. I think that this can not be learned - it must be inside you. At first glance you might think that the photo was made thanks to photoshop, but it's not so and it adds value photos. I like.

Good evening:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74