You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #349 'The Laguna'

in #art6 years ago

Croatia is on the list of those countries that I dream to visit. But I think that even a whole month of being in this wonderful country will not be enough to see all its beauties. The sea of ​​Croatia is a separate conversation, it is beautiful. Personally, I'm a supporter of a secluded and quiet holiday, a holiday in which I can fully enjoy the surrounding nature.
This photo creates a pleasant impression. Looking at her, my mood rises and a warm summer feeling arises. I've never been to such places and for this reason, I can only guess how wonderful it is there.
A very beautiful photograph, as we say here "photography as from the cover of the magazine." Thank you for sharing one of the places that not all people know about! cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61