Sort:  

Loki is the trickster and teacher, he causes schisms, shows the Gods they are dark and light and cannot save anyone except themselves, funny he can’t save himself...hahaha, such a bad boy👹

1544640F-3179-4CEA-908C-F7EDB4B83EDE.jpeg

7C47F3FD-340D-4614-A8B9-EFA5A94FB3E9.jpeg

I have spiders visiting me all the time, this one was sitting on my knee whilst writing too you....the spider goddess, the weaver of the universe has something to tell me but I can’t hear her, my ears are full of Steem.

Hahahaha.... Why didn't you hear her? And if you can't hear her, follow her actions.... Laugh

I really don't like spiders, especially the way they wive round the house.lol

I had a vivid dream years ago of a tall blond woman with ice blue eyes standing in front of me pointing her finger right in front of my face; dangling from her pointing finger by a single thread of spider silk was a huge spider...the woman said nothing to me as she stared fiercely into my eyes. I guess it is time to spin a new universe I thought, but I don’t know how to do that. I also thought her pointing a finger on my face was so rude, then I woke up😆🕸🕷

Wow!! May be she is from your lineage and she is trying to pass out a message to you. Sound weird !!

What’s weird is I usually don’t remember dreaming...I can go years without remembering my dreams...spider woman is represented in many cultures as the weaver of reality or universes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72