You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketchbook Reflections

in #art6 years ago

Wow, I'm blown away.

First of all I always loved comic books - I remember when I was a kid and I was spending most of my time reading all kind of coming books, I've been so fascinated by all the drawings and text boxes.

Now talking about your work, I really loved the part with Hazel and Margaret finding the creepy symbol in the church. It's just so perfect and expressive.

But talking about your "Be More Active on Social Media" campaign, I think you are joking, ain't you? Those are real masterpieces and you should definitely post them and use them somehow, really!

It's pure art and you are a talented artist. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87