You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They tell me it's art - 15 sculptures for your viewing pleasure

in #art6 years ago

I actually really like a number of them and a few not at all.

I find it ironic that "Sea Views" is actually blocking the sea view. 😂

I might have to come and see them for myself now you've given away where you live.

No chance right now though. It will soon be way too hot for me if it isn't already!

I'm guessing 4 for the bike! 😊

Sort:  

4 was correct but @enjar was the speediest!

I find it ironic that "Sea Views" is actually blocking the sea view

Yup! :D I suppose you could post on a few of them and still capture some of the ocean.

26 today, perfect temperature :D

You're right @abh12345. That is a perfect temperature. Does it get a lot hotter in July and August? 😊

Yeah the temperature should be well into the 30's by then! :D

And that's when it gets too hot for me @abh12345. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87