You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait Photography: creepy giant statues of children in Prague

in #art6 years ago

In this instance I quite like the "unwanted objects" @phortun. They give a sense of scale.

I'll definitely be looking out for these when I go to Prague. In fact, strangely enough someone asked me to join them in Prague last night. I think it's a bit late to get it sorted now though. Although I might check flights if I have time later. 😁

Sort:  

Oh that would be great, to meet you here in Prague :) Actually, I just met Dan @world-travel-pro here yesterday! We had a great time, he is a cool guy and a true travel-pro! :))

yeah. Dan @world-travel-pro said he was in Prague @phortun and we did discuss my coming out as I've been looking for a trip away. But it was a bit short notice I think, as I have to be back here by Friday.

However, Prague is definitely on my list and it would be lovely to meet you there. Maybe I'll look for later in the year. Are you planning on going away at all?

I was here for just a couple of days (to visit my sister) and I am leaving tomorrow but no matter when you come to Prague, I am sure you will love it here! ;)

Oh. That's a shame @phortun. Seems like I missed my moment! 😢

I was living in Prague for three years some time ago but now I only go there to see my sister and some of my friends ;)

Where are you living now then @phortun? And apologies if you've already told me. I find it hard to keep track of everyone here especially those, like yourselves who post pictures from all over the world. 😊

Right now I am back to my Czech hometown of Opava. But even though I love it, I don´t think I will stay here too long :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83