You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More new designs

in #art6 years ago

Glad to see you designing @playfulfoodie. I like the smaller guitar best I think.

Just to let you know I'm away at the moment so if you don't see the usual comments from me, that's why! 😊

Hope you have a great week!

Sort:  

Thanks @gillianpearce! I wish you a great week aswell! How long are you away for?

I left home last Thursday and will return next Saturday late evening @playfulfoodie.

So far, I've been staying at my friends house and getting on Steemit first thing in the morning and last thing at night. I'm thinking that once I'm on the retreat there will be a lot less time but we shall see! 😁

Oh when out and about, Steemit should not be a priority anyway :D

Ha, ha, ha. Well so far you're right @playfulfoodie.

I'm on retreat and still managing to fit a bit of Steemit in in the breaks! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82